Anatomy of the Spine

The spinal column is the body’s main support structure. Its thirty-three bones, called vertebrae, are divided into five regions: cervical, thoracic, lumbar, sacral and coccygeal.

pinched nerve, thoracic, spine, back pain, epidural, pain relief, salisbury, doctor, mooresville doctor, salisbury medical, wilson, interventional
Thoracic Transforaminal Epidural Steroid Injection
piedmont, pain, interventional, cervical spine, cervical, back pain, salisbury, mooresville
Cervical Radiculopathy